Digital story telling

January 8, 2011 § Leave a comment

After devoting minimal effort to blogging on ‘Music and stuff’ during 2008 and 2009, and posting absolutely nothing at all during 2010, 2011 is to be a year of big change. Yes, I’m setting my sights low: even one post would be a big change compared to 2010.  However, I’m going to participate in Jim Groom‘s Digital story telling course which I’m hoping will inspire me to publish more, instead of just leaving the bytes (kilo and mega) of various alpha versions of things lying around on my hard drive, as I am prone to do.

I’m aiming to move from being a perpetual alpha kinda guy to a perpetual beta kinda guy.

Looking forward to getting started on  #ds106.


Alpha

Originally uploaded by Sol-Essence

Alpha and Beta

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Digital story telling at Music and stuff.

meta

